Girl School for Grownups

Like having a big sister, but better because I can't boss you around!

Bulletproof Coffee update

on April 16, 2016

I’ve been doing portion control and increased exercise for a while now, so maybe it’s more than the coffee, which I’ve been doing for maybe 2-1/2 weeks. But today I got brave and did an InBody weight and body fat test, and the results are good. Like body fat is down 5% good. I may have found my new breakfast normal. Except for on weekends out of town, where French Toast is always a part of the morning meal.

Leave a Reply

